HotTub Days

SUMMER Situation

 

These last days was some special little summer days, 34°C and I managed to go in the HotTub with all my body without to have so much cold, I pass often when some sun days with just my legs inside because I love to be in contact of water but I have so much cold for go inside… but these last days I managed, it was cool.

 

This is a little paradise in Summer.

A thing that I love with the HotTub it is I can to put pool version or spa version as want.

Sometimes, I want Spa and occasionally Pool and or I mix the two.

The pool version, I put generally when I want just to be at calm.

The Spa version, it’s when I want bubbles cause I love that I found fun.

Whatever each version it is, these last days I could to be go with my entire body I enjoyed my favorites few times of the summer.

 

This was my HotTub Days.

 

XOXO

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, InstagramBloglovinPinterest.

One thought on “HotTub Days

Leave a Reply

