July Food in Review

A Food July in Review for a last day of July.

 

See my July Food Goals here

 

Egg, Pasta, Egg, Pasta, Egg, Pasta, Egg, Pasta, Egg, Pasta, Egg, Pasta,… That was my July month, July inclue my Summer Family Vacation I ate a lots lots of Pasta and Egg almost at every meals, I ate also a lots of Chocolate Beignets, a lots of Ice Cream eaten, I drunk a lots of Smoothies but always the same to taste, I ate quite many Slice Bread Nutella… and I ate also Nutella Crepes.

 

July was not truly a perfect month, I can often feeling bad, during my Trip I was bad some days and I was bad some days back to home but some days was rather good, it depends of days, in fact. In July, I thought a lots about that one year ago, I eaten less less cause I wanted to lost weight and I counted ALL CALORIES, this year, one year later I do not it anymore.

 

 

 

Managed or not in July

 

 My first goal: continue to eat my few favorites it’s OK, I did not have so much favorites meals but Eggs and Pasta was my favorites and I ate hem, outside meals I founded during my Trip some favorites snacks and I ate them.

The second goal was I wanted to eat more chicken, OK that’s not very accomplished, I ate one dinner of chicken (nuggets), I did not enough time with Trip for founded how I can eat chicken.

The third, that’s GOOD, I did what I wanted for July.

Yes, Yes! I ate Ice Cream, a lots.

That’s I can say that it’s perfect for my food situation actually.

It’s good for some days and some days it’s not good, must say that with Eggs and Pasta I did not so much cooked but when I did for PhotoShoot that’s a big YES.

 

See again more with Photographs:

A Red Ice Cream for a 4th JULY.

I ate few pieces of Chocolate Fondant.

Fried Eggs or Boiled Eggs.

These pasta or… (more in Trip)

these Pasta (cheese inside) (more at home).

During Trip, a lots of Chocolate Beignet.

Some mornings in Trip, I ate Cereals, it’s new and GOOD.

In Trip, I ate two Nutella Crepes and if you follow me on Instagram, you can see that I recently eat at home also for Breakfast.

Ice Cream, Ice Cream is here, I can eat one to two/day, outside Vanilla is my favorite…

…at home, these one is my favorite, Magnum or also to Double Chocolate.

I ate Tuna Sandwich, and many during Trip, I continued that at home cause I love.

In the way of back to home of my psychiatrist visits, I ate Chocolate Cream Balls.

Smoothies every days Strawberry-Banana.

These little “Hedgehog” natural brioche have been unanimous, this month.

 

OK, I think that’s all for Food July in Review.

 

 

Below see my last Food in Review.

May Food In Review.

Food In Review : April.

February Food in Review.

January Food in Review.

December Recap Food.

November Recap Food.

October Recap Food.

September Recap Food.

 

It is my July Food In Review ‘ s post.

 

XOXO.

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, InstagramBloglovinPinterest.

One thought on “July Food in Review

Leave a Reply

