I talk… Summer

Today and like once time of all months I write my post entitled “I talk” with a special subject and today it’s about…SUMMER.

The post of this month was planned on July 10 but during this time I was on my CORSICA Family Vacation and I took a break on this blog, I decided to schedule it on today.

Summer is fun or not for me?

Some YES and some NO.

 

There is a couple of years, I did not liked summer cause in my city the summers are often very hot and stuffy, I did not liked summer because the summer Vacation of my psychiatrist it was hard to pass one week without meeting, I did not liked too because I saw my neighbors of same age of me with their friends in the pool and me I was in my room alone without friends and pool time.

 

There have been a lots of changes in my head for the way to manage the life these last months (A LOTS) and this summer it is a little different thanks to that, than the previous years.

 

A thing: I love HOT DAY, Yeah, cause I have always cold, so, hot days I love.

There is few years, we have put a hot tub in the garden and since he is here, I love spend time inside but this year… again more.

If I did not liked water since my child age cause of my skin problems since few years I love spend time in water and summer is better for that time.

 

The summer break with my therapy are always a little hard, I ask myself always if I can managed without meeting weekly her.

 

My favorites clothes in summer are short with t shirt when I have no cold, swim suit, Flip flops, sandal.

 

My perfect summer day would be, pool with friends, make Ice Cream, eat Ice Cream, watching lots of movies/Tv Shows episodes all the nights, visit beautiful with water park, make picnic, Summer Vacation and Fireworks in include short, t shirt and flip flops on me.

 

That’s a I talk… Summer post.

 

See you tomorrow for my What’s Up Without Food.

 

Bellow my last posts.

I talk… Technology

I talk… Home

I talk… Outside

I talk… Travel

I talk… Organization

I talk… Cozy

 

XOXO.

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, InstagramBloglovinPinterest.

One thought on “I talk… Summer

Leave a Reply

