Friday Favorites: Summer Edition

Today, it’s my first Friday Favorites of all July month! I’m back of my Family Vacation on saturday and this week I made myself already few favorites. Let’s see. It’s Summer Time!!!

We went back of Family Vacation on Saturday my mom didn’t of big errands again and the other day I wanted to eat a Ice Cream but I did not have anymore of my favorites in the freezer. I saw this Ice Cream paquet, before I had never test to eat one in this paquet but this day I wanted so much eat a Ice Cream I was not really motivated for try one like that but I have all the same test and after I ate the first, I LOVE SO MUCH. I ate 5 like that in only 6 days, I tested also Double Chocolat. I LOVE, LOVE!!!

I have them since last year and this TOMS Flip Flops pair are a LOVE of this week and of all long summer.

Vanilla Milkshakes are the kind of my nights this week. I drunk one almost every single nights.

My new Sandal are a big favorite, she are so comfort, I posted this photo in my CORSICA 2017: Days 6 & 8, I bought them just before I left home for Vacation and since this time that I wear them I love it! She are from UGG you can find here.

The other day, I watched in streaming the new and last episode of Hawaii 5-0 Season 7 and I believe that he is my favorite of this season… It was so touching.

The weather was pretty good (about 30°C) this week, I’m managed to go in pool and spa with all my entire body, some times I had cold but it was not disturbing.

 

These are my favorites of this week after my Summer trip.

 

XOXO.

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, InstagramBloglovinPinterest.

Leave a Reply

