HAPPY 14TH JULY FRANCE!!!

Hi! I’m back after a little break on the blog cause my Family Vacation and this blog missed me a lots but I decided to take this break for may be resart again better. I could start posts of my recap of Vacation on Monday with Part 1 and if I start to post today it’s because I want to do a post for INDEPENDENCE of france and NICE my heart is so full with Nice but I do not post on this weekend for that moment.

Today, it’s INDEPENDENCE OF FRANCE!!!

…But not only, it’s too 1st Anniversary of Nice 14th July 2016 terror Attack.

I could have suppose to watch the diffusion of memories on Tv today but it’s too hard.

I think, think to Nice, to peoples, victims, peoples died, family.

Nice it is my favorite city of France, I am go some times in this city and this city is my best for what I want to do on a trip. Here, see my last September 2016 trip in Nice and a few of Nice you can see also in I take French Riviera here or again my skip day (my first travel in the day on airplane alone) here.

14th July 1989.

SWEET AND RECOVERY TIME 1ST ANNIVERSARY OF TERROR ATTACK TO NICE.

HAPPY INDEPEDENCE DAY FRANCE.

It’s a post French Independence day.

 

XOXO.

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, InstagramBloglovinPinterest or by inscribe your email in the field at the top right of the page.

One thought on “HAPPY 14TH JULY FRANCE!!!

Leave a Reply

