June Food in Review

Today, it’s the last day of June and for this day I decided to post my <June Food In Review> before start this Review, see my June Food Goals here. I do not want lie to myself…

 

June was a very Hard month, I did a big relapse. I did not wanted to eat, try new things, at the end of this month I found a special thing when I did not wanted to eat… EGG, before I do not wanted/cannot eat or try to eat eggs but I founded in Egg a easy and simple, fast thing to do, at this moment where I was really not good time with my relation with Food.

 

I tried all the same to eat new things, Pizza, new Pasta, Sauce Pesto and lots of New Ice Cream.

My other fact about this month, I do not have eat Breakfast.

 

My problem this month was not the Calories.

 

 

Managed or not this June:

 

My goal for continue to eat my few favorites meals, it’s in despite of my big relapse more or less OK, I continue eat my very few meals that I love it and founded few new little things to eat like eggs, in despite of my relapse!

My second goal was try baking new summer thing for PhotoShoot, it’s not a very OK goal, outside meals I had not very bake, I use just Ice cream ready bought in store!

A other was to try eat more fruits and vegetables, I eat not any vegetables, I eat just fruits in Smoothies!

My fourth was to take good time when I cook, that is a little good and not very good, sometimes I took good time but sometimes in this big relapse I did not take good time, I hated that same!

 

See again more details.

Smoothies, Smoothies time!

A day this month I tested Smoothie to coconut, matched to a Vanilla Ice Cream but I hated this.

In May Month I ate every-morning Stuffed Pancakes Nutella but in June I’ve had enough, I tested Waffles at Nutella, I love it a little but I haven’t continue.

 

My dinner inclued Buns Bolo but at the middle of this month, I stopped to eat them.

 

I love eat with Tomato Sauce, my Rice and Beef Plate but also add to Pasta, I love these Gnocchi up, sweet like they are!.

I founded these mini raviolis with Cheese inside, OMG… I love it, they are so easy to eat.

 

Few begin of the month after I stopped to eat Chocolate Fondant. I did not wanted more.

 

EGGS…

Eggs…

Eggs…

Boiled Egg often, or too Fried Egg with a little of Ketchup.

 

I ate a lots of Ice Cream and I tested new flavors, Mint, Chocolat…

 

NO FEAR OF CALORIES!!!

 

Resee my recipes that I have posted this month.

No Bake Individuals Mint Oreo Cheesecake

Rice and Beef Plate

Hamburger Pizza Hot Dog

Mini Raspberry Cheesecake

Rice with Tuna Steack

Simple Beef&Corn – Pizza

Cheesetizers – Founded!

 

Below see my last Food in Review.

May Food In Review.

Food In Review : April.

February Food in Review.

January Food in Review.

December Recap Food.

November Recap Food.

October Recap Food.

September Recap Food.

 

It is my June Food In Review ‘ s post.

 

XOXO.

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, InstagramBloglovinPinterest or by inscribe your email in the field at the top right of the page.

One thought on “June Food in Review

Leave a Reply

