Food: June Goals {2017}

Today, I decided to post my June food goals.

 

A fast Review of May Here.

I will not lie, actually I’m on a special period with no real evolution, I do not progress really but I do not relapses also, it’s a good thing that, I think some stable periods with no progress and no relapses make may be part of the recovery.

Ok, this month my goals rest the same that the May Goals, these goals ensures more or less my stable period for no relapse.

1- One first of for my goals is to continue to eat my few favorites meals.

2- Try baking new food for photoshoot inclued Summer Bake.

3- Found solutions for eat more fruits and vegetables.

4- To take a good time when I cook for photoshoot or simply for eat.

 

It is same goals that last month but they are important also for secured me and continue in this special period on the way of recovery of Anorexia and founds tasty in food.

This is my Food: June Goals.

 

Bellow my last goals months

Food: May Goals {2017}

Food: February Goals

Food: January Goals {2017}

Food: December Goals

Food: November Goals

Food: September Goals 

XOXO.

 

 

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, Bloglovin or by inscribe your email in the field at the top right of the page.

Leave a Reply

