These last few days… SCHOOL {2017}

These last few days, wrapped the last day of school inside, so I want to do a post about these days.

 

Before that, a little view of my school posts during the year; Back to School: EditionFirst Day of School 2016Update Homeschool, and my May Planning where I changed a little my school planning that the rest of the year school.

 

In this year I followed a photography formation and I’m proud of me cause I managed to follow her all long of the year despite of many problems and with a insecurity departure cause my focus problems.

I wrapped the last day of thursday of school with a picture…

my MacBook in my hands, I worked with him during all year, this was my first work tool I learned my lessons with him and I love it like companion for work. IT IS THE BEST.

After lunch on Friday, for dessert I ate a Ice Cream.

During afternoon I watched Here I am, this is a Tv Show Disney Channel that I loved during my teen age and these time I wanted watch again.

Late in the afternoon the sun was here the weather enough hot I decided to try to go in spa a little, I started by put my leg inside only and later I decided…

to put my swimsuit and my entire body, in short with just my leg inside I haven’t cold but complety inside, Yes I had! I’m not stay long time about 15 minutes, it was too cold. BONUS; I discovered that my swimsuit is too taller since last summer, Yes! after summer I had again lost weigh but not so much but like he was already taller last year this year it’s worst.

Saturday afternoon, I ate a Oreo ice cream Cone, rather that ice cream not the cone, drunk a Strawberry-Banana Smoothie; inside my blanket cause it was cold and I wanted more comfort.

 

 

These last days are a Recap of my last day of school 2017 inclued, in this formation I love it work, I learned and consolidated lots of my knowledge, I had high notes, I fixed goals myself hours for work days for work in the week, I had a planning, I loved that, it’s a really good thing to have a planning.

 

This was a little last few days post.

 

XOXO.

 

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, Bloglovin or by inscribe your email in the field at the top right of the page.

One thought on “These last few days… SCHOOL {2017}

Comments are closed.