June Photos List

Last year, the idea was here but I did not do it, why? I don’t know exactly…but now I decided to do, a little June Photos List.

 

It’s consisting in fact to take at least one picture of something in the list during all June month.

 

Why I want to do this? It’s cause I love fix me goals and new things, the photography is my passion, the two together is it.

 

List:

 

Sun – Movie – Pool – Hot – Spa – Flowers – Watermelon – Sky – Thermometer – Flip Flops – Ice Cream – Night Backyard – Sunset – PineApple.

 

OK, it’s start now.

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

You love my posts, you can follow me on Facebook, Bloglovin or by inscribe your email in the field at the top right of the page.

Leave a Reply

