TOP BOOKS for Borderline Personality Disorder.

Today, I will do a top of my favorites books for peoples who lives with Borderline Personality Disorder or the entourage who lives with a person diagnosed Borderline Personality Disorder. In the selections are some books that I love them or for the help me they brought me for manage my symptoms or for feel less alone in this Disorder or for understand me.

#5

This one is very a of my favorite, he is very good and help me so much.

I Hate You-Don’t Leave Me   Kindle/Book.

#4

The book is good for peoples who need help for find tips for manage at everyday life.

Stop Walking On EggShells   Kindle/Book.

#3

This book is awesome for a couple who want take care of their relation or help a person who love a people diagnosed Borderline Personality Disorder.

Loving Someone With Borderline Personality Disorder   Kindle/Book.

#2

This book is a good choice for persons who want a story of a recovery of a person with BPD.

My Recovery from Borderline Personality Disorder   Kindle/Book.

#1

This book is the best book for help Borderline Personality Disorder in French language. THE BEST! Quiz inside, tips, help and all need, there is not so much help book for Borderline Personality Disorder in French but this is very good.

Manuel du Borderline   Kindle/Book.

Here it was a little view of my favorites books where I funded a help for peoples with BPD.

Top #5 Books for Borderline post.

XOXO

One thought on “TOP BOOKS for Borderline Personality Disorder.

Leave a Reply

