Sun, water and hot day with skin problems

 

There is few weeks, I did a post for show my Skin Problems and few days after I did a post about Skin Products that I use for my Skin Problems.

A summary my skin problems are eczema and ichthyosis.

Now, I do a post how I manage my Skin problems with the sun, the water and hot days.

I want this post today, simply cause these days the weather has a little better 25°C, the sun is here but I confess, I don’t know if it is cause of my low weight but I have always cold same with 25°C. I see the others persons in the streets in shorts and t-shirts me can’t.

The SUN:

Everybody need to put sunscreen when us expose at sun but with eczema it is necessary to quadruple the doses. Actually, the sun is a good thing for my Mental but for my Skin really not particularly with my actual treatment drugs: Lamictal. I tried to put more doses creams, on the part body where the eczema is intense but it is useless.

The WATER:

“Ho, water it’s a big story between you and me”, the fact with Ichthyosis Skin Disorder, I must put cream always in the seconds are follow where I touch water. It’s really not easy for public spaces with water, etc… despite of that I look forward that of when I could go in the spa outside, it’s at home and I’m only when I go, so, it’s more easy for put creams when my skin is dry but if I leave it drying only, all parts of skin dry not at the same time and one part is dry, it’s hurt me the part, I can’t let me dry in the sun after to have been in the water. I dry myself with towel right now after been out the water.

The HOT DAYS:

Hot days, the difficult is put all time cream, so, that in hot day you are warm and you are sweat, the two are not a good mix.

A post of how a person with skin problems feel, in the sun, in the water, and in hot days.

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

