1 WEEK: YOGA CHALLENGE IN RECAP

Last week I’m launch the challenge 1 Week Yoga.

Here for see what was this challenge.

A recap with in one word just: zero.

Just this word for decrypt this challenge, why zero?

Because I didn’t follow even one day.

I didn’t just challenge, I did not get there, I did not want to do, if I wanted to do this challenge this was cause I had need a calm special thing in the morning but these last days my morning routine to change for some reasons so I no longer need it of a calm time in morning.

So I didn’t this challenge!

I keep the idea of yoga in corner of my head if I want try again for another time of the day, I think that it’s a good idea for a calm time or managed the low angry symptom of Borderline Personality.

Ok, this is the post recap for Yoga challenge. 

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

