WHAT’S UP WITHOUT FOOD {04.26.2017}

capture-decran-2016-11-23-a-18-31-50

After yesterday a Food Review of april month, today it’s a day without Food with What’s Up Without Food.

capture-decran-2016-11-23-a-18-50-13

#1 What I’m working on?

I’m working for building my photography Port Folio website, editing a video and things that I want to do this spring.

#2 What I’m listening?

I love listening many of Amir, Maitre Gims, Pink and Willy William.

#3 What I’m watching?

There is two weeks ago, the season 14 of NCIS has started to be on aire on Fridays nights in France, so, I watch that, a little sad without Anthony Dinozzo.

I watch the beginning on season 7 of Hawai 5-0 which is on air every Saturdays night in France.

I watch also Monk particularly and I started to watching season 1 of NCIS New Orleans on Dvd.

#4 What I’m reading?

Nothing.

#5 I’m excited about?

I don’t know if it will happen for this time but I’m excited for a spring weather with more sun and hotter temperatures, maybe restart food Photography.

That’s April What’s Up Without Food today.

Leave a Reply

