EXEPERIENCE FRIST!!! TO VOTE

I’m french and 20 years old. Today, I had my first experience the right to vote.

First Presidential Election Tour for France.

One things: I hate politics that does not interest me.

Since months that they talk of this at TV I always told myself that I will not go to vote cause it’s not a interet for me.

I confess these very last days I changed of opinion and I wanted to go.

WHY?

For the simple reason that to vote is a right and that we have not so much the right of give our opinion for a all country.

I changed of opinion and I went to vote for the first time in my life, choose for that one to vote is a hard choice in add that I listen never the TV about this thing but to vote (the action) is easy.

FIRST EXPERIENCE TO VOTE.

One thought on “EXEPERIENCE FRIST!!! TO VOTE

Leave a Reply

