FRIDAY FAVORITES

It’s friday, it’s time to share my favorites of the week.

I loved wrap my last trip with Part three (part one, part two, part three).

I know it’s not healthy but I ate Nutella every mornings actually, I love the tasty of him.

It was long time that I wanted try drink a smoothie, I had never to did before because in real I don’t know what to take but saturday I bought one and I choose for start kiwi, apple, pineapple. In first the savor in the mouth was bizarre but after I love it so much.

My new sweat from Abercrombie.

Chocolate Brownie, I love it.

The Dog Who Saved Easter movie, I love it but I found unfordable that George to didn’t appear in the movie, they talk alone of him.

NCIS L.A. miss me but I like review the heads of the actors from Hawaii 5-0.

My tea every night.

I don’t know if it a favorite but my post of wednesday where I talk of my dark secret.

These are my favorites of the week.

XOXO.

 

Leave a Reply

