FRIDAY FAVORITES

Today it’s time to share my favorites of this week,.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-57

Started to share my Part One & Two on the blog of my last trip.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-52

This little fruit yogurt, Petit Filous.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-59Walk with sunny weather from gare to psychiatrist office the return too.

Work or to do puzzle outside on backyard with the sun.

Drink Tea on the night before bed and with my new cup take back from my trip.

The flavor of the chocolate fondant from restaurant last saturday for my mom’s birthday.

These are my Friday Favorites for today.

 

Leave a Reply

