THE MOOD OF THE DAY PLUS A BREAK

I start this post today with my mood of the day who is not very good.

In this seven last weeks I had only three visits with my psychiatrist instead of six. There is again few months/years my weekly visit with my psychiatrist was important and I could not stand a cancelled visit. Actually, my psychiatrist visits are always very important but I support a little more a visit cancelled.

These last weeks where I didn’t so much visits and normally I had to have one this afternoon but yesterday evening my psychiatrist has cancelled the visit of today. GRrccchhh.

Well!!! I will try to survive.

I take a little break for a little trip, normally, I should come back next Monday but I make a stop friday for a Friday Favorites special with my favorites board games.

Leave a Reply

