LIFE LATELY

Here a look of the life lately.

fullsizerender-10

Ice Cream.

Lego, I start.

Donut and Hot Chocolate.

fullsizerender-13

Mash Potatoes.

On, friday night.

Saturday on my goal (recap).

Read.

Hot Chocolate in the afternoon.

Nutella Pancakes before…

…NCIS L.A.

Sunday Lego in the morning.

A PSYCH episode in morning.

fullsizerender-7

Last thursday was my grandmother maternal birthday.

Sunday a little party for her at retirement home.

Later I asked at my parents for go to Mc Donalds for Hot Chocolate.

fullsizerender-5

This.

img_7779

Monday, I go to my psychiatrist visit in car.

Watched PSYCH episode “Not Even Close… Encounters” on the way to go and come back.

img_7784

Ohh, I’m go in Apple Store for my Iphone with technical problems.

Nutella Pancakes.

I tried to building White House and that.

img_7808

Finish this book on bed on Tuesday.

img_7809

Game Ipad.

Yesterday, when I turned on my Mac I saw that weird thing.

That it is a life lately;

Leave a Reply

