LIFE LATELY

A look of a life lately here.

fullsizerender-13

Friday, ate at KFC, I started by Dessert before. These littles pieces was at cheese.

img_7515

img_7520

Friday afternoon, I tried to resolve problem with my iphone.

NCIS is not actually friday night on tv in france, I decided to watch on my Dvd that I bought at Christmas.

I read also a little.

Saturday, I found at shop this yogurt with Vanilla-Raspberry squares.

fullsizerender-7

Nutella pancakes and Hot Chocolate for saturday afternoon.

Few times sun start at a little comes in my city, I love the shadow on my bookcase.

img_7547

Saturday evening ipad games.

NCIS L.A. night.

I drunk a tea behind NCIS L.A..

fullsizerender-6

Hot Chocolate and milka.

fullsizerender-10

Tantrix Sunday.

Monster Munch.

fullsizerender-11

A FIRST!!! Sunday for lunch I tried to eat a little beaf.

Sunday Ice Cream.

fullsizerender-4

A little time outside of the home but I’m stayed inside the car.

fullsizerender-5

Tomatoes Soup.

On Sunday night I ‘m watched Happy New Year together I created a Photos Book.


Monday Lego.

A SECOND FIRST!!! I ate a little fish.

On the night I’m started my week Tv show challenge.

Tuesday, during my dad was inside a store I help my mother to adjust GPS and Radio in new car.

img_7650

At this time, I love go in library or stationery.

img_7651

Nutella Pancakes night.

Life Lately.

Leave a Reply

