TV SHOW CHALLENGE: 1 WEEK = 1 SEASON

capture-decran-2017-02-20-a-11-15-41

Ok, I need of a challenge these days, I thought and I found that challenge; watching 1 Season wholly during 1 week of a TV Show.

It is a challenge that will not bring me nothing intellectual but it can help me try to may be think of other things that my actual problems.

After having found the challenge, the question was, what TV Show will I watching?

I thought to all my favorites TV Shows; NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, NCIS New Orleans, Monk (that I watching already few episodes on Tv as in France is on air), PSYCH, Friends, etc… But my choice it turned on Modern Family Season 1, What?, Because in first I thought to the first ones on the list but a episode of NCIS time is about 45 minutes and a episode of Modern Family is about 23 minutes and I need of a challenge but when I found that challenge I hesitated if I really could watching 1 Season in 1 week with about 24 episodes of 45 minutes. I’m turned towards Modern Family.

Will I gets this challenge?

I need so much make me a challenge for see if I’m able.

I start tonight and finish to the maximum sunday night.

fullsizerender-2

TV SHOW CHALLENGE: 1 SEASON IN 1 WEEK.

Let’s start.

5 thoughts on “TV SHOW CHALLENGE: 1 WEEK = 1 SEASON

Leave a Reply

