LIFE LATELY

Life lately time.

 fullsizerender-7

Friday; ice cream.

it was also the last episode of season 13 of NCIS with Michael Weatherly on Tv in France, the channel has to do a special night with him, I do not watched the last episode I’m too sad but I watched afterthe follows in repeat.

img_7306 img_7317img_7309

-/ Saturday

img_7325

I like fresh carpet after vacuum.

img_7326

This little Chocolate rolls.

fullsizerender-6

Nutella pancakes before the first

img_7334

episode of season 8 of NCIS L.A..

fullsizerender

Sunday a game.

img_7399

Monday with try Nutella pancakes.

img_7417

On tuesday, I received my new DSLR after that my old had technical problem.

fullsizerender-3

img_7436

I watched Valentine’s day.

img_7439

Try to eat this AppleSauce.

img_7462

Yesterday/wednesday I know it’s for little kids but I wanted building a Lego.

img_7467

I wanted sit in front of the window for put me on the sun.

Yesterday, I went with my father see my maternal grandmother for this birthday , she is retirement home with alzheimer’s disease, it’s sad of see in this state but I wanted see her because it was a long time that I do not see and it was his birthday and I wanted see her with his face cause it’s maybe the last time.

img_7475 img_7477

She loves flowers, a gift.

fullsizerender-4

Sun on the road way of back home.

fullsizerender-5

Reading on Friday.

LifeLately.

Leave a Reply

