LIFE LATELY

A life lately.

With…

Try to eat Chicken Nuggets friday afternoon in the car.

On friday night I felt bad, I’m stay in living room on sofa with my parents, a hot chocolate & NCIS.

fullsizerender-2

A little reading on saturday afternoon.

A Nutella Pancake for snack afternoon.

fullsizerender-4

I  arrived at level 100 from my favorite ipad game also.

fullsizerender

I ate few monsters.

Watching NCIS L.A. in my room.

Sunday I ate for the first time of the year a ice cream (Vanilla Hagen Daz).

On the night I watched a movie with my parents with my blanket.

Monday, I went in car not train (approx. 1h15h) at my psychiatrist visit.

img_7156

Climb the stairs.

img_7159

As we go car and my mother was with I asked for visite a mall where I wanted go since a time.

img_7179 img_7182

This was the first time that I see a GAP store.

Stop at McDonald for a hot chocolate.

img_7192

In the hall I love these green stones.

Test to ate this Petit Pain au Chocolat in the car on the way of back home.

Watch a little PSYCH.

Not Nutellla Waffle but A Nutella Pancake on the night for finish the day.

Thursday reading.

Thursday Puzzle.

img_7288

WHHHAAATTT! This morning during I ate my breakfast I see two man up, this not normal and astounding!!.

It’s a life lately.

Leave a Reply

