LANGUAGE – PROGRESS OR NOT?!?!?!

Ok, it’s droll.

I’m learning english but sometimes I not found in my head simple words that I had learn there is some years, all mix in my head in french it’s same thing so it’s native language. These times are so hard because I’m feel incompetent in my head of not know. I have hole sometimes I have scary of lost my brain. I don’t know if it’s normal but there are sometimes I’m mix english and french… I start a phrase in english or french and I finish it in opposite language. That it’s also because when I do not know a word in english I put a french at the place, that not cool.

YEAHhh, sorry I’m in learning, it’s not always easy, sorry, sorry me.

Leave a Reply

