FRIDAY FAVORITES: BOOKS EDITION

I have no so much books because I find it useless to buy and read them once and put in bookcase and not touch them again.

When I buy a book or dvd I try to find on internet for the read or watch once time and alone if I feel that I want again the read or watch I buy it.

Few favorites

It’s kind of a funny story.

Photographier au quotidien

L’art de l’essentiel cause I love minimalism

Above I buy something that when I’m sure of what I want.

XOXO

One thought on “FRIDAY FAVORITES: BOOKS EDITION

Leave a Reply

