LIFE LATELY

          This life lately.

Start…

img_6866

with on Friday night watched the (new, in France) episode of NCIS with Michelle Obama.

fullsizerender-5

A puzzle on saturday.

fullsizerender-6

A book on saturday.

img_6903

Try to ate crevette chips.

img_6952

On saturday night; NCIS L.A.

fullsizerender-4

Face masque on sunday morn.

fullsizerender

Look a big USA photography Book.

fullsizerender-3

Tangram too.

img_7007

Watched PSYCH on afternoon.

img_7027

Walked on my psychiatrist visit on Monday.

Hot Chocolate.

img_7043

I had reconstructed my A380.

img_7045

On evening in living room (sofa) with my parents and my USA book photography & my A380.

fullsizerender-2

Tuesday, I had send my DSLR for guaranty cause a problem.

img_7073

Yesterday a big declutter in my emails.

Life Lately.

Leave a Reply

