FAVORITES IPHONE/IPAD APPS

Today, it’s a post with my favorites apps for Iphone & Ipad.

Apps that I use specially on my Ipad:

Dots & Co.

Bicolor.

The Sims FreePlay.

Monuments.

Rayman Fiesta Run.

Smash Hit.

Fruit Ninja.

Blek.

Google Earth.

Apps that I use specially on my Iphone:

Camera.

Photos.

Phone.

Weather Pro.

WordPress.

LifeSum.

IKEA Store.

AfterLight.

Heathly.

WhatsApp.

Retouch Photos.

Leclerc Drive.

Télé-Loisirs.

Yahoo Mail.

Amazon.

Apps that I use on my Iphone/Ipad:

Youtube.

iTranslate.

Pinterest.

Safari.

Mail.

Videos.

Notability.

I have so much others apps in my Iphone or Ipad but I use them in secondary.

Leave a Reply

