PSYCH {FAVORITES EPISODES}

It’s thursday and usually it’s a life lately day but I have no things to see I make a recap of snow trip of this weekend. Today, I do a post with my favorite episodes from one of my favorites TV Show: PSYCH.

Last week I had to do top 10 of my favorite episodes Monk.

#10 – Let’s Get Hairy

#09 – In Plain Fright

#08 – Office Space

#07 – Dual Spires

#06 – Not Even Close… Encounters

#05 – Six Feet Under the Sea

#04 – Shawn (and Gus) of the Dead

#03 – 65 Million Years Off

#02 – Daredevils!

#01 – In for a Penny

Leave a Reply

