WHAT’S UP WITHOUT FOOD

capture-decran-2016-11-23-a-18-31-50

Today, it’s time for a What’s Up Without Food, a post with absolue not talking of food and it’s a good choice because I’m in a big relapse about eat.

capture-decran-2016-11-23-a-18-50-13

#1 What I’m working on?

I’m work on my photographs that I took on Snow trip last week, on a search for print a canvas but these days I’m work principally on a email to my psychiatrist for a big problem.

#2 What I’m listening?

I’m listening On écrit sur les murs from Kids United, Around the world from ATC, few songs from David Guetta, Rihanna & Cascada.

#3 What I’m watching?

Actually I’m watching of episodes from Monk, NCIS, NCIS L.A., NCIS New Orleans, 7th Heaven & Psych.

#4 What I’m reading?

I’m reading Food styling for photographer.

#5 I’m excited about?

Nothing.

No food post and I’m really want found others news things for post extraneous food.

WHAT’S UP WITHOUT FOOD

Leave a Reply

