SNOW TRIP 2017

Ok, I’m back for a recap of this weekend at the snow.

On Friday morning I leave with my parents from home around 9h30AM.

fullsizerender-67

During travel in the car, I watched a episode of Monk, a episode of NCIS New Orleans, a episode of 7th Heaven.

fullsizerender-69

Travel with I don’t love so much for past that I had building a tent for hide my inside for not see outside.

fullsizerender-52

We here go on the place around 12h00PM and we ate at Mc Donald.

fullsizerender-54

I ate only 4 nuggets.

img_6037

Just after we are go drop off luggage at the hotel.

fullsizerender-66

I ate one and half oreo.

img_6056

Around 02h00PM we leave hotel for a little explore a mountain not long from the city of the hotel. I taken my first photos of the snow shoot of the weekend. It was cold.

img_6087

Around 4h30PM we were on the city of the hotel. I ate a pain ou chocolat after we come back at the hotel and I tried to found a Hot Chocolate as at home but I don’t find.

fullsizerender-62

I watched a little Monk.

fullsizerender-56

Read.

fullsizerender-68

 Around 6h45PM we leave hotel for eat dinnerfullsizerender-64

at Subway a 15 with tuna few cucumber and salad.

fullsizerender-63

After we were come back at hotel.

Around 20h01PM I watched a little episode of Monk.

img_6106

I ate a little mini donut chocolate.

fullsizerender-57

It was the day where there is NCIS on Tv in France, so, I watched.

img_6182

img_6187

Around 22h14PM I turn off the sound of the Tv and try to start to sleep.

Next morning ( Saturday ), ready at 8h00PM.

img_6215

These for breakfast.

fullsizerender-61

I just don’t ate a little piece of the Nutella slice.

img_6219

Start the day outside with a frost car.

-15°C.

img_6239

Around 10h00AM my parents were go visit a place and my I stayed in the car a watch a little a episode of Psych.

img_6249

Around 12H50PM we go at restaurant I drinked this.

img_6259

Behind me snow.

img_6262

Before I ate.

img_6263img_6267

After.

&

For dessert I ate all just not the chocolate bear that I gived at my dad and the mare of ice cream.

img_6275

After drivend during a long time we were go a other place in mountain.

img_6276

A place plate with snow.

img_6309

img_6348

Around 05h00PM we back at hotel and I ate oreo a and half.

img_6350

I don’t find a hot chocolate I was very angry, around 17h50PM I’m go in the bed a watched the slits of the machine moves and asleep during.

img_6365

My dinner with Psych.

The saturday it’s NCIS L.A. on Tv in France and started with a little memorial for Michel Furrer.

img_6424

I turned off sound around 22h10PM.

img_6460

Sunday, ready and breakfast at the same hour that last day.

fullsizerender-65

I had change a little for this morning.

img_6467

After a long drive or I watched a episode of 7th Heaven.

img_6475

We were visit a place with animals, these dogs.

img_6530-2

The afternoon we were take télésiège.

fullsizerender-51

Around 03h20PM back below and I ate this Nutella crepe, I just not eat the white chocolate chips in the whipped cream.

img_6729

With this view during eat.

Around 17h10PM at hotel I tried to drink a hot chocolate but it was hard.

img_6745

Around 18h00PM I watched Monk.

fullsizerender-53

For dinner I tried to eat to tomato soup I’m not a success.

fullsizerender-60

So, I ate a Babybel.

fullsizerender-59

& drink a Capri Sun.

fullsizerender-58

For dessert I ate this compote.

fullsizerender-55

I watched a little Tv and around 22h05PM I’m go to bed and turn off the sound.

img_6764

Breakfast Monday morning.

img_6765

Leave the hotel around 09h10PM.

img_6766

As the the first go, I was under a tent and watched a episode of 7th Heaven, a episode of Monk & a episode of NCIS New Orleans.

We were come back at home around 12h00PM.

Recap snow trip, Not.

2 thoughts on “SNOW TRIP 2017

Leave a Reply

