MONK {FAVORITES EPISODES}

It’s because I have a obsession for watching Monk Tv Show at this moment that I decided to make a list of my 10 favorites episodes.

#10 Mr. Monk and the Birds and the Bees

#9 Mr. Monk Is Someone Else

#8 Mr. Monk is Up All Night

#7 Mr. Monk Is Underwater

#6 Mr. Monk and the Dog

#5 Mr. Monk and the Airplane

#4 Mr. Monk and the Earthquake

#3 Mr. Monk and the Daredevil

#2 Mr. Monk Takes a Vacation

#1 Mr. Monk takes His Medecines

Those are my 10 favorites episodes I have others that I love but this my absolues favorites.

I love Monk because I have also OCD but this show is so funny and in some scenes I feel same.

Actually, in France there is some repeat in the afternoon, it’s cool but at this time I love watching Monk cause I feel not good, they are hard days.

2 thoughts on “MONK {FAVORITES EPISODES}

Leave a Reply

