NEW YEAR GOALS

This is a first time for me because I never did a list of goals in the beginning of the year I don’t know where this year will take me but I wanted to do this post, as a matter of fact I do not have lots of goals that I want to achieve, JUST ONE! but in reality it brings together lots of different things.

BEAT MORE FEARS

Processed with MOLDIV

Ok, my fears are lots of problems in my life for advance, in 2016 I was very successful for beat my fears never in only one year I had beat as far as of fears and I wanted a lots continue in this way.

The fears that I want most fight are those who prevent me to be independent.

Those who follows are not really my goals for the year but things that I would like arrive to do:

Love more food but stay at my actually weight.

Try to have a self-confidence.

Start really a bite in the photographer &/or audiovisuel profession.

Continue in my minimalist organization.

Here, my BIG and few things that I want realize in this year after its to see if and what I could to do all along of the year.

Categories Me

Leave a Reply

