I TALK… COZY

Today, I incorporate a new monthly post entitled <I talk…> where I could talk others things that food.

Now, I want talk not only than food because even if I started this blog for fix me goals and see if I’m managed for try to recovery of my anorexia and better understand my borderline attitudes, now that I have little advanced in my recovery despite of my relapses, I love to do this blog and I want talk of others things because one of my goal is also to not think all time that of food.

Ok, here below things that I go talk each month.

capture-decran-2017-01-05-a-11-01-06

It begins with COZY.

WHAT IS COZY FOR ME?

I feel cozy when I’m under a sweet blanket.

img_4448

Wear some pull I feel cozy.

img_5398

Like this new ( inclued in my Friday Favorites of last week ).

In my classic Ugg I feel so cozy.

img_8447

During holiday, wear my Christmas Pj’s & my home shoes was a lots of cozy sources, moreover always now.

img_4614img_2668

Actually, when I drink a Hot Chocolate outside I feel so cozy.

img_4246

These things are my favorites for that I feel COZY.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

