FRIDAY FAVORITES

capture-decran-2017-01-06-a-17-52-20

This is my first friday favorites of the year and I’m pumped because these few last days I have some favorites.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-57

This pull over is so sweet and cozy, it’s a been a long time I wanted one with shirt overlay.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-52

IMG_8447.JPG

This week in my city there have been the first snowflake since long time ( I’m excited about this ) and it’s cold, I’m not going to outside everyday but when I go out I wear that my Classic Ugg.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-59

My first Hot Chocolate from the after of my first psychiatrist visit of year on the away of back home.

capture-decran-2016-09-30-a-18-24-58

I’m completely obsessed with this game, I had dowloaded on appstore for my new ipad and I cannot without it.

capture-decran-2016-09-30-a-18-25-01

banner.jpg

At the beginning of the year I decided to start (again) to watching Monk.

These are my favorites of this week of the year. This afternoon I cooked my first cake ( Banana Bread ) of the year also, it was good.

Leave a Reply

