2016 IN REVIEW

A review from 2016. 2016 was the year where anorexia started but it’s was a year where I made the most progress about my evolution in the life of adult.

There is not photos for all months because I do not have or it’s some too much bad memories. I do not do many things in my life than will be bored.

January

A little day trip to the snow for photography.

February

Winter trip at Evian, Avoriaz & I saw for the first time Genava water jet. ( Not good holidays ).

March

Eating disorder start. ( About here )

Start at to do 1 hour of train for go to at my psychiatrist visit.

April

Trip to Cannes

Visit at Marineland.

Monaco

May

I found nothing.

June

IMG_9446

Started put my legs in the pool when the weather permitted.

July

Trip to Hyères which was a disaster. ( Days 1 – 3, Days 3 – 5, Days 6- 8 )

August

Start to eat at least 1000 calories.

IMG_0471-0

Start Photography formation. ( Here )

September

Trip to Nice, here.

I started my Food Photography Planning.

Recap Food.

October

img_2228

For the first I went alone at my psychiatrist visit. ( Here )

Fall mini session with my cat.

Food Goals.

Recap Food.

November

Watch a Christmas tree to be to build.

I put Christmas decorations.

Food Goals.

Recap Food.

December

img_3267

Try to do Christmas month a good.

img_4161

My birthday. ( Here )

img_4641

Special food goals with Christmas. ( Christmas Recap ).

img_3772-1

Eat & Drinks from Starbucks.

Food Goals.

Recap Food.

Outwards anorexia that started, 2016 was special hard year but I had at last learned who should have appreciate little things and to do special things for each seasons.

A thing that 2016 learned me it’s that the naughty words from my family I did not listen it anymore but I have always difficulty with people’s eyes and I not really trust in me.

My bigger process about therapy ( expect food ) of this year is when I went alone for the first time at my psychiatrist appointment despite of my phobia to be aggressed, at this time she is always here.

This year for the first time ever I went on a memorial of a terrorist attack terror, it’s extremely sad additional that it was in my favorite city of France but after that I felt different.

This was a review.

Leave a Reply

