MERRY CHRISTMAS & FAVORITES!

It’s Christmas eve eve and for this last post before Christmas I decided to share my favorites Christmas of this year.

My mini tree in my room.

img_3267

This is a big favorite.

Lights.

img_3470

Lights are also a BIG favorite when I look at them I feel different.

Christmas movies

img_3245

Christmas songs

img_3173

Christmas PJ’s

img_3186

My Christmas PJ’s is a BIG favorite I want wear it all time.

Christmas Recipes & Photography

img_3295

I do not managed exactly photography what I wanted to do but I appreciated of cook.

Red Cup from Starbucks

img_3279

A BIG BIG BIG favorite.

I love that, I ordered on Amazon and I went to see on iPhone app to follow the parcel, I found this, it’s so cool.

A other favorite only since three days not really related with Christmas: my new blanket, a gift for my birthday, absolue a love for these last Christmas days.

IMG_4448.JPG

Monday will be a December Food Recap after I take a little break time and I could come back next year with a post <2016 in Review>, Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

