FRIDAY FAVORITES

Yesterday, was the last day of school and it’s time to say hello at winter break.

This five are my favorites of this last week of school of the year.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-57

img_3772-1

Yesterday after to had finish my last day of school of the year, I went to Starbucks for drink a Chocolat Viennois Classic, it’s in my goals for this month, and look the Christmas lights on the tree just next.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-52

Monday walk and look for Christmas lights and decorations in the city where I see my psychiatrist, this monday I almost did not go cause of my stomach pain but I managed it’s a BIG thing in my therapy .

Drunk a Hot Chocolate on the station plateform on the way for back home.

and ate my Nutella Waffle the night with Christmas lights and songs.

capture-decran-2016-09-19-a-21-49-59

Until this time I watched christmas movies but this week I had watch also christmas special episodes from my favorite TVShow.

capture-decran-2016-09-30-a-18-24-58

On thursday I worked for my last of school on photographs and videos with these christmas cookies.

capture-decran-2016-09-30-a-18-25-01

This week I had wrap some gifts and it’s weird because I look forward and I want to do but I do not know how to do perfect wrap, it irritates me a little, Gggrrr.

This post wraps up my favorites of this week.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

