CHRISTMAS LIGHTS

I love watching Christmas lights when I look at them I feel in another world. I’m go rarely outside so my favorites lights that I watching are my little tree in my room, those in the Christmas movies and I love take photographs with lights for to make << bokeh >>.


Eat Nutella Waffle on above the tree and Christmas songs.


Look at it just like this.


This lights are from Christmas tree in dinning/living room.


Lights are on when I’m vacuuming.


This afternoon I’m going to Starbucks for a Chocolat Viennois Classic and there is a big tree just beside and the lights were on.
Lights on are my favorites actually.

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

