LIFE LATELY

This Life Lately includes all usual things with Christmas touches more.

Friday afternoon I drank a Hot Fudge Chocolate from Starbucks.

fullsizerender-11

On night I watched NCIS

fullsizerender-12

with a little Hot Chocolate.

img_3116

Saturday afternoon I cooked my first Christmas cookies of this season.

img_3120

Before I drank a Hot Chocolate with a Clementine.

img_3136

On the night I watched NCIS L.A. with a Nutella Waffle.

fullsizerender-13

Sunday morning I listened Christmas songs above my lights of my tree in the dark.

img_3171

I cooked and ate Chocolate Cupcakes with Cream Cheese.

img_3175

On the end of afternoon I watched Jingle the halls.

img_3180

And I did puzzle in my Christmas Pj’s.

img_3186

Monday, I went at my psychiatrist visit, looked up Christmas decorations on the streets,…

A lots of walk,…

img_3218

and a Hot Chocolate in the train on away of home,…

img_3220

On night I ate a Nutella Waffle before my tree and Christmas songs,…

img_3239

and I Santa Who? for finish the day.

img_3245

I ate my first Christmas lunch box on Tuesday.

img_3287

I cookies Christmas M&M’S Bars.

img_3295

I watched Call me claus and few other Christmas movies.

img_3319

I did a Puzzle too.

img_3342

I ate Manala some days for breakfast with 85 ml of milk.

img_3185

Order gifts.

img_3184

Leave a Reply

