CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS

Today it’s a tour of my Christmas decorations in my room.

My tree.

img_3267

With lights.

img_3308

I love this candy ornament.

img_3270

I did this three board in November; Reindeer, Let it Snow, XMAS, I love them.

img_3257

I put them above my desk.

img_3258

I put a Christmas Cup from Starbucks on the corner of my desk.

img_3279

I put a snow ball next to of my DSLR.

img_3272img_3276

On my bookcase I put a jar of a green & red M&m’s and a jar of grey balls.

img_3261

A poem on my M&m’s jar.

img_3259img_3262img_3260

I drew this stripes tree that I put in a frame and I put it next to my favorite plush.

img_3263

img_3284

I hooked a little Christmas box M&m’s on my Eiffel Tower.

These are my Christmas decorations in my room.

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

