I’M DOWN

Today, I’m go at my psychiatric visit alone for the second time ( see first here ).

I feel so bad. Why? Because I feel good when I go alone and at this time I need help for come back until at the station but I can’t and wan’t ask at my psychiatrist of to do more time and I would like can to do completely alone and I can’t.

Since I’m come back at home I feel very bad, I’m angry after myself and I feel need to do self harm.

Answer tomorrow if I’m managed to not to do it.

Leave a Reply

