LIFE LATELY

This is a life lately with my actually favorites things AND two new test food that I love AND Christmas movies.

I start as often with my Nutella Waffles on Saturday and Monday night.

img_2713

A hot chocolate by day.

img_2705

On Saturday after Nutella Waffle I sort my new M&MS packets ahead NCIS New Orleans for one of my Christmas decoration.

img_2709img_2711

Sunday afternoon, I watched on TV with a big stomach ache The Real St Nick movie.

img_2717

Monday night I played with my DSLR and flour.

img_2732

Tuesday morning before I started work I watched a little of Santa Clause 2, I watched the rest on night.

img_2739

Tuesday was my first work place of this season with a little christmas decoration but it’s not the real finish decorations.

img_2740

On the afternoon, I cooked brown, orange, yellow M&Ms Cookies.

img_2741

I love eat now a little of butter on a slice of american sandwich.

img_2772

MY TWO BIGGEST NEW FOOD TEST OF THE WEEK ( I had approved this food I love eat them ).

A Manala Chocolate chips on friday afternoon in the car.

img_2689

&

A Moricette with Mashed Tuna on Saturday dinner.

img_2708

Christmas movies, hot chocolate, Nutella Waffles AND two new food test approved.

Leave a Reply

