I’M CONFUSE!!!

Ho, today I’m feel so confuse, so I don’t know what as post I want really did.

Today, I had a psychiatrist visit I’m go with my dad BUT my dad have some neurological problems and he didn’t want see a other neurologist because he don’t care.

With her problems, in car he trembles and almost drops the steering wheel several times and me I have already some panic attacks in car so with this I have 1 billion fears of more.

I  thought that us will not arrive at the gare station.

IT WAS SO STRESSFUL, I HAD SO MANY FEARS THAT US WILL NOT ARRIVE AT THE GARE.

So, after back home I’m always so confuse during some hours I sought what post I could do but I don’t find.

On this night I ate as even my Nutella Waffle but today I don’t want eat my chocolate of the day from my calendar ( saturday, I had forgetten ).

I’m so confuse but I had need to did a post for talk of this because I’m really so confuse.

From my home the moon wasn’t really near than usual.

I’m go to bed always confused.

Leave a Reply

