LIFE LATELY

With Halloween it was a rather cool week.

First.

img_2467

I love ate this Nutella Waffle on Saturday night.

img_2475

Sunday, I wanted to draw a pumpkin and…

img_2531

… I did this BOO garland for the two last days of Halloween season.

This week I watched lots of Halloween special episodes of my favorites tv show and movies.

img_2528

PSYCH,

img_2526

NCIS,

img_2532

NCIS New Orleans,

img_2534

Fun Size but also lots of watch The dog who saved Halloween, Monk special Halloween episode and 7th Heaven special Halloween episode.

img_2490

img_2504

I love baked my chocolate cake with spiderweb frosting at the same time watch Psych episode Heeeere’s Lassie.

img_2509

I did lots of mini session this week and I loved.

img_2558

For finish yesterday I loved ate this Ghosts Cupcakes ( my last halloween food ), the combo of chocolate with cream cheese frosting are my favorite.

It was a life lately.

Leave a Reply

