CHOCOLATE CUPCAKES WITH CREAM CHEESE FROSTING

This cupcakes are the very first cupcakes that I to do in my life there is about two weeks, I love it so much, the chocolate with the cream cheese frosting.

( Side note: I don’t write the calories with this recipe but I don’t counted them, A BIG PROGRESS FOR ME, when I ate them I don’t put in my app for count calories. Yeah!!! A BIG PROGRESS. )

Ingredients:

FOR 6 Cupcakes:

1 Egg

60 g Butter very soft

2 Tablespoons Of Milk

70 g Flour

50 g Powder Sugar

2 g Baking Powder

1 Pinch Of Salt

10 g Cacao Powder

Frosting:

FOR 6:

56 g Cream Cheese

37 g Butter very soft

60 g Ice Sugar

Some drops of Vanilla

Preparation:

Frosting:

( I love start with frosting as it is necessary to put in a refrigerator like that I can baking quietly cupcakes after during that frosting is in refrigerator ).

Mix with a electric batter Butter with Ice Sugar until light and soft.

Add Cream Cheese an Mix.

Put in Refrigertor during 50 minutes.

Cupcakes:

Preheat oven at 180° C.

Put cupcakes liners in the pan.

Mix Butter, Sugar with a electric batter until white preparation.

Add Egg, Flour, Salt, Baking Powder.

Mix good and Add Milk and Cacao Powder.

Put two Tablespoons in cupcakes liners.

During 20 minutes in oven.

One thought on “CHOCOLATE CUPCAKES WITH CREAM CHEESE FROSTING

Leave a Reply

