LIFE LATELY

A life lately.


Friday, I baked a Apple Carrot Bread he was good.


Starting drink hot chocolate.

 
Sunday afternoon Apple and Vanilla Cream Cheese for a snack.

 
Monday was A BIG DAY!!!

with a Pretzel…

 
and specially because I’m go alone for the first at my psychiatrist appointement…

 
I finished the day of Monday with a Nutelle waffle, good.

 Tuesday, I baked my first pumpkin cupcakes.

and received my first note of my first homework by mail.

A little life lately.

Leave a Reply

