FRIDAY FAVORITES

It’s Friday Favorites. Next Week, I’m normally on A Trip So I don’t post the next Week, I’m come back on the Blog The Monday After next week.

ONE

Oh, yeah my favorite.

TWO

Number 1 with this too, I’m know again, I’m actually obsessed with PSYCH.

THREE

This.

FOUR

Test this new food this week and It is approuved. Alone 40 Kcal in a piece.

FIVE

For need of my food photography I make this Vanilla M&MS Milkshake.

SIX

Kiwi on this toast it’s good.

SEVEN

Smoked Salmon, tomatoes, salad and a vache qui rit on a toast it’s good. ( Approximately 190 Kcal ).

EIGHT

Morning Tuesday and Wedenesday evening work on my formation.

NINE

Eat Cookie Dough Ice Cream ( 73 g – 196 Kcal ) on the edge of the water / pool / spa.

This is Friday Favorite.

XOXO. Bye

Leave a Reply

