RECOVERY ANOREXIA & FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello, since about 3 weeks I had often wanted to do Photography of Food Particularly since I am doing Banana, Kiwi, Raspberry Yogurt Bread. Cooking is hard cause calories and when I make something is long time for all counting, Now I decided to make a new recipe from something food three or four days in the week, recipes and food that I could maybe eat or drink, I decided that because I want so much take Photography of Food and maybe that help me to learn to eat little extra without to have fear of gain weight. Not big but alone small recipes with just the minimum of Ingredient for reduice Calories and whether it’s yummy if I eat.

Not make food and cooking for eat but for take Photography and maybe eat after if I feel able.

XOXO.

Leave a Reply

