Friday Favorites

It’s Friday Favorites today.

ONE

 

My Kiwi Chocolat Chip Bread. 

TWO


  

Start working on my new formation.

THREE

 

This new Frixion colors, that’s so cool.

FOUR

 

It was Back to School this week so I decided buy me a coloring book on New York.

FIVE

 

Started research new fall things.

SIX


  

My new Breakfast now, 30 g  ( 119 kcal ) Cereals Spécial K copeaux de chocolat au lait and one yogurt nature 60 g  ( 51 kcal ).

That’s a Friday Favorite. Bye

 

Leave a Reply

