First Day of School 2016

Hello, first day of school ( in two days ). 
DAY ONE:
Yesterday I took knowledge during 1 hours in the morning of my formation after I prepared myself for to go my psychiatrist appointement.

   
 
I ate 3,5/4 of this two, the first in the train for my lunch and the seconds in the train on the way of home for snack.
DAY TWO:
Today, I started at read my course, the first chapter treat of basics and history of DSLR, I already know most but it’s important of review of basics, I don’t know all and I look forward of to learn it. I did one exercice too. This day I managed to concentrate me but I don’t know if I’ll get there all the year.
 

Bye. 

Leave a Reply

