Life Lately

This week was as usual with one more, little time in the spa, finish puzzle and a FIREWORK Photo Shoot on Sunday night.
   
Friday afternoon, I spended a little time in the spa.

 
Saturday morning, I finished the puzzle.

  

The afternoon, I watched a NCIS episode with a bowl of Ben & Jerry’s cookie dough.

   
For lunch of Sunday I ate 119g of French fries with one tomate cerise.

  

On the night, I go at the Firework of Bâle and taking photos.

 
I ate a little soft vanilla ( not cônes and inside ) after my psychiatrist appointement.

   

 This for my Tuesday lunch.

That a life lately. 

Leave a Reply

